CANADA TRAVEL

A trip to authentic Canada, in the middle of  a vast, wide-open wilderness, minutes away from Tadoussac and the Saguenay Fjord. Come meet the canadian beaver. Experience an amazing whale-watching safari with an expert naturalist guide on the Saint-Lawrence River, and most of all, be warmly greeted, in english, by your hosts from “la Belle Province”.

A 9km2  territory of majestic mountains and lakes to discover. Come explore the immensity of its pristine wilderness and learn the profound benefits of its virgin nature. Surrounded by an exquisite landscape is the added possibility of a meeting with the canadian beaver, the groundhog or even a moose.  The lakes abound with brook trout. The whale-watching safari promises intense moments surrounded by whales, seals, and belugas. A trip to Humanity is so much to see and memories to relive.

Humanity Lodge distinguishes itself by the abundance of activities available to its guests. Everything is done so that each guest can taste the immensity of the territory, well structured, always safe. Whether it be by the nautical activities such as kayaking, canoeing, fishing, or swimming at the island, or by practicing the geocaching, hiking or wildlife observation, Humanity Lodge offers an unforgettable vacation in the heart of a natural kingdom that will take your breath away.


We have experienced hosts available to guide you in the choice of your activities and your visits in the Tadoussac region. On the site, there is a multitude of high quality equipment to enjoy all the available activities. To top it all off, great local jargon to share, some in english, some in french. Don’t forget to listen carefully!

Go on a whale-watching safari. Sleep in a lakeside cottage surrounded by a beautiful forest. Enjoy hotcakes and maple syrop by the fire.
Rates

The ALL-INCLUSIVE package includes:
Lodging in a 4-star lakeside cottage
All the on-site activities
The fishing gear, boat and motor
The “non-resident” fishing permit (1 day)
A whale-watching safari
The meals and snacks (groceries and prepared meals)
Bedding and bath towel
Rates

VOYAGE AU CANADA

Un voyage dans le Canada authentique, au milieu des grands espaces sauvages, à proximité de Tadoussac et du Fjord du Saguenay. Venez saluer les castors. Vivez l'incontournable saut de l'île. Pêchez des truites pour votre dîner. Profitez d'un safari aux baleines avec guide naturiste sur le fleuve St-Laurent. Et surtout, soyez accueillis chaleureusement, et en français, par des hôtes de la Belle Province forts sympathiques.

Un territoire de 9 km² et de montagnes majestueuses pour prendre contact avec l'immensité de la nature et découvrir le bien-être de la quiétude. Au décor sauvage s'ajoute la rencontre avec le castor, la marmotte ou parfois l'orignal. Les lacs regorgent de truites mouchetées.Le safari aux baleines vous promet des moments intenses autour de la baleine, du phoque, des rorquals et des bélugas. Un séjour à l'Humanité, c'est tant à voir et autant à se souvenir longtemps.

La pourvoirie Humanité se distingue par l'abondance d'activités offertes à sa clientèle. Tout a été mis en place pour que chaque personne puisse goûter l'immensité de nos territoires, de façon sécuritaire et récréative. Que ce soit par les activités nautiques, telle le kayak, le canoë, la pêche ou la baignade à l'île; ou encore en pratiquant le géocaching, la randonnée ou l'observation de la faune, l'Humanité offre des vacances inoubliables, au coeur d'un royaume naturel à faire couper le souffle.


Nous mettons à votre disposition des conseillers afin de vous guider dans le choix de vos activités ou de vos visites dans la région de Tadoussac. Sur place, vous trouverez de nombreux équipements de qualité pour chacune des activités offertes. En prime, de bonnes expressions à partager. Ne les manquez surtout pas!

Participer à un safari d'observation de baleines. Dormir en chalet dans une nature majestueuse. Savourer des pancakes au sirop d'érable en forêt.
Tarifs

Le FORFAIT TOUT INCLUS comprend:
L'hébergement en chalet 4 étoiles
Toutes les activités de la pourvoirie
Les équipements et moteurs
Le safari aux baleines
Les repas complets et les collations (épicerie et mets cuisinés)
La literie et les serviettes de douche
Les permis de pêche non-résident, 1 jour
Tarifs